Term dates

 

Holiday List  2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020                            

                          

                           Term begins             Tues 1st    September 2020

                           Half-term                Mon 26th Oct to Fri 30th Oct 2020 (inclusive)

                          Term ends                Fri 18th December 2020

                                                                                                                                                    Openings: 74

 

Spring Term 2021

                           

                           Term starts              Mon 4th January 2021

                       Half-term                 Mon 15th to Fri 19th Feb 2021 (inclusive)

                         Term ends                  Fri 26th March 2021

                                                                                                                                                    Openings: 55

 

Summer Term 2021                  

                     

                          Term starts          Mon 12th April 2021       

                              Bank holiday          Mon 3rd May 2021

                              Half-term             Mon 31st May to Fri 11h  June 2021 (inclusive)

                                        Note: Return after half term Monday 14th June 2021

                            Term ends          Tuesday 20th July 2021

                                                                                                                                                  Openings: 61

© Copyright 2018–2020 Duke Street Primary School