Term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Term begins Mon 2nd September 2019
Half-term Mon 21st Oct to Fri 25th Oct (inclusive)
Term ends Thur 19th December 2019 
Spring Term 2020
Term starts Mon 6th January 2020
Half-term Mon 17th to Fri 21st Feb (inclusive)
Term ends Fri 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Term starts Mon 20th April 2020
Bank holiday Fri 8th May(change due to VE Day Anniversary)
Half-term Mon 25th May to Wed 3rd June (inclusive)
Note: Return after half term Thursday 4th June 2020
Term end Friday 17th July 2020

Official Staff training days:

  • Fri 20th December 2019
  • Mon 1st June 2020
  • Tue 2nd June 2020
  • Wed 3rd June 2020
  • Mon 20th July 2020

© Copyright 2018–2019 Duke Street Primary School